Annual Meeting November 5, 2022

Our annual meeting took place at the Turners Club with many charter members turning out.

The club is looking good and had a great summer season!

The officers for the next term were confirmed. They are Charles Calhoun President

Steve Levy Treasurer, Leo Monohan Vice President  Bradley Moulton Secretary.

The nominating committee for next year was also confirmed. They are Kitty DiNucio, Richard Keeney, Marge Garten and Chris Kelly. 

Food and beverages were served.  Thank you leo for the fine lunch and wine!!!!